Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

4 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Bent Road
[a Novel]
Book - 2011 Dutton Fiction Roy
Gone Book - 2011 Atlantic Monthly Press Mystery Hayder
Icefall eBook - 2011
The Silence of Murder Book
Page 1 of 1