Select language, opens an overlay

Anthony Award

A group of U.S. book awards presented annually at the Bouchercon World Mystery Convention for mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

Bury your Dead
Book - 2010 Winner, Best Novel, 2011
Nominees: Louise Penny
Mystery Penny
Available in some locations
The Damage Done
The Damage Done
The Damage Done
Book Winner, Best First Novel, 2011
Nominees: Hilary Davidson
To Top