Select language, opens an overlay

Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Bent Road
Book - 2011 Winner, First Novel, 2012
Nominees: Lori Roy
Fiction Roy
Available in some locations
Book - 2011 Winner, Novel, 2012
Nominees: Mo Hayder
Mystery Hayder
Available in some locations
eBook - 2011 Winner, Best Juvenile Mystery, 2012
Nominees: Matthew J. Kirby
The Silence of Murder
The Silence of Murder
The Silence of Murder
Book Winner, Best Young Adult Mystery, 2012
Nominees: Dandi Daley Mackall
To Top