Select language, opens an overlay

Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Code Name Verity
Book - 2012 Winner, Best Young Adult Mystery, 2013
Nominees: Elizabeth Wein
Teen Fiction Wein
Available in some locations
Live by Night
Book - 2012 Winner, Novel, 2013
Nominees: Dennis Lehane
Fiction Lehane
Available in some locations
The Expats
Book - 2012 Winner, First Novel, 2013
Nominees: Chris Pavone
Large Print Fiction Pavone
Available in some locations
The Quick Fix
The Quick Fix
The Quick Fix
Book Winner, Best Juvenile Mystery, 2013
Nominees: Jack D. Ferraiolo
To Top