Select language, opens an overlay

Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.
Bluebird, Bluebird
Book - 2017 Winner, Novel, 2018
Nominees: Attica Locke
Fiction Locke
Available in some locations
Chester B. Himes
Book - 2017 Winner, Best Critical/biographical, 2018
Nominees: Lawrence P. Jackson
Biography Himes, Chester B.
Available in some locations
Killers of the Flower Moon [GRPL Book Club]
Book Club Kit - 2018 Winner, Best Fact Crime, 2018
Nominees: David Grann
Book Club 976.6 G766k
Available in some locations
Long Way Down
Book - 2017 Winner, Young Adult, 2018
Nominees: Jason Reynolds
Teen Fiction Reynolds
Available in some locations
She Rides Shotgun [GRPL Book Club]
Book Club Kit - 2018 Winner, First Novel, 2018
Nominees: Jordan Harper
Book Club Harper
Available in some locations
Spring Break
Spring Break
Spring Break
Book Winner, Best Short Story, 2018
Nominees: John Crowley
The Unseeing
Book - 2017 Winner, Best Paperback Original, 2018
Nominees: Anna Mazzola
Fiction Mazzola
Available in some locations
The Widow's House
Book - 2017 Winner, Mary Higgins Clark, 2018
Nominees: Carol Goodman
Fiction Goodman
Available in some locations
Book - 2017 Winner, Best Juvenile, 2018
Nominees: James Ponti
jFiction Ponti
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 1 on 1 copy
To Top