Select language, opens an overlay

Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Ketchup Clouds
Book - 2013 Winner, Best Young Adult Mystery, 2014
Nominees: Annabel Pitcher
Teen Fiction Pitcher
Available in some locations
One Came Home
Book - 2013 Winner, Best Juvenile Mystery, 2014
Nominees: Amy Timberlake
Teen Fiction Timberlake
Available in some locations
Ordinary Grace
Book - 2013 Winner, Novel, 2014
Nominees: William Kent Krueger
Fiction Krueger
Available in some locations
Book - 2013 Winner, First Novel, 2014
Nominees: Jason Matthews
Fiction Matthews
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app16 Version 9.3.4 Last updated 2021/11/09 12:49
To Top